You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 22 wrap up: Sharing your hobbies

Good judgement calls - and some great engagement. I do like that the idea that your choice of the word "hobby" has made me think. It's definitely a cultural thing!! LOL. I have started interviewing people about the word hobby and if they have any... the results may well become a post at this rate!!

Great job and really appreciate the initiative.

Sort:  

I post on hobby's, even the word hobby is sure to be a good one. You might as well share your findings; It'll be interesting to see.

I'm thinking to make a bilingual video so the responses are natural and unedited... give me a few days to get some down.... should be interesting.

Will make a GREAT post in the cross culture community. I hope. 🤣 And you'll get to hear me speaking Thai. Added bonus! 🤣

That sounds like a good plan.