I am true to myself, the person in my charge, I am myself (WEEK 201).

"One is true to oneself and that is enough."

-Jean Anouilh


IMG-20211026-WA0020-1.jpg


Great dilemma presented itself to me among this weekend's themes, because they are all excellent. But the one my eyes and mind kept turning to was the last one, especially in trying to elucidate what is most important or most valuable to me.


separador sencillo 6.png


It is difficult to distinguish the two, because, if I think about it, if I am true to myself, I am honest to myself, and if I am honest to myself, I am being true to myself.

But I think faithfulness encompasses honesty, at least in my case.

Being true to my beliefs, new beliefs forged by myself and discarding false ones, being true to my emotions, my feelings, is the most important thing for me.

It means that I am being honest with myself and therefore with the whole world, as I could not show someone other than what I am.

But there is something I have inside me that defines me and that is the part I am most loyal to: my intuition.


That sixth sense that speaks to me and has spoken to me for so many years.


When I was not faithful to it, I had many failures, falls and blows. I think I was afraid of that intuition, but not any more. It is my permanent guide. That's why I am faithful to myself.

I always tell people there is one person I trust blindly, one person only, and that person is myself. And I am faithful to that woman inside me, because she tells me what to do in every moment, my road guide.

Disabusing myself made me more attuned to myself, the other and myself are now one. That's why being true to myself is the most valuable thing. And in that way I am honest, I recognise myself, I don't lie to myself and that's what I show on the outside.

To be honest with others you have to be honest with yourself first. I cannot give what I don't have.


separador sencillo 6.png


And I'm emotional and that gives me that intuition, and I'm true to that. I get excited about life, the energy of things, the beautiful surprises, the little surprises that often come from people or from my environment.


A gesture, a word, an action, coming from the people I appreciate the most.


I am moved by the simple things, but those that make my stay on earth a great one, a song that touches my heart, certain words, certain looks. In those little things is the essence of everything.

I am moved by nature, by the joy of others, by the sadness of others, by the smile of a loved one, and also by their tears. I am moved by a hug of pure energy with deep feeling or an "I love you" from those special people in my life.


Words have power, many of them move me, the ones that have the most strength.


I am true to myself, my emotions and intuitions. That makes me an honest person with myself and with others. But the most important thing is this fidelity. The I am of my being.


separador sencillo 6.png


Thank you very much @galenkp for these beautiful themes, I love to reflect with them in this space so pleasant for me.

A big greeting to all, I wish you a very good weekend and see you next time.
Amonet.

All photographs are my own.

Used translator Deepl.com free version.

Separador Amonet rosa.png

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/avdesing/re-leothreads-2f2mkwegl
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( avdesing ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thank you!!

It's good that you can be faithful to your intuition, not all people have it, and if they do, they don't follow that inner hunch.
I love your photography @avdesing

Thank you very much @miprimerconcurso, thank you!🤗

Estás destacadisima 99 una publicaciónes espectaculares, felicidades, que grande fuerte abrazo. 🤗

Thank you so much Miguel!!!🤗

Gracias a ti por tus creaciones y por tu amistad

🤗🤗🤗

Having faith and self-confidence is another level, very difficult to achieve but not impossible because if we do not trust ourselves, we can hardly trust others and most likely we will show a face that is not ours.

Intuition can be scary, but at the same time it can help you in many aspects.

Honesty is what generates trust ❤️

Being true to oneself is something that you conquer, that you achieve little by little and it is wonderful! Thank you Yami!❤️

Congratulations @avdesing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 500 posts.
Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much! I am very happy to have reached this great achievement!😃

You're welcome @avdesing! Have a nice day 😊👍

Thank you @hivebuzz 😃

I always tell people there is one person I trust blindly, one person only, and that person is myself.

No one will do that better than ourselves. Excellent! 😊

Exactly, faith in ourselves and being true to ourselves is the best thing of all! Thank you!❤️

Hello, I like to be faithful to my beliefs.👍

Y yo a las mías, gracias Cholito!😃

Greetings Amonet, today more Amonet than at other times. How hard it is to be honest with ourselves. To discover our goals, our own, and not betray them. To dare to go against the current, knowing that it is easier to go with the flow. Great publication. A big hug @avdesing

It is very difficult to recognise that what happens to us is our responsibility and from there to improve. Thank you very much @enraizar

That's right. Good Sunday @avdesing

Excellent Sunday to you too!😃