You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything we needed

Beautiful songs, enjoy listening to them. I like the last artist very much.

Those moments in nature are beautiful, looking at the clouds .... I do it a lot when I go to the beach in summer and if not when I go to the mountains, I take a picnic with me and I enjoy it a lot. The silence, the peace, but also the exercise because the mountain is a bit high...

I am planning a visit to a forest that I don't know.
It is called the Carved Forest.

A big hug Becca.❤️

Sort:  

There's much to be found through laying in the grass looking up to the sky and removing the thoughts of our hectic and busy lives to simply be at peace...most of what's found is within the person...I think that's a nice moment to have.

Becca 🌷

Yes, what you see depends on your mood. I really like to find faces in the clouds, I love it!

Thank you Becca.❤️