You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 164

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

You made it difficult for me today... and I like the challenge!
The hard part is choosing, because they are great. Although I think I already know which one it will be.

Very interesting the couple topics, great debate can be raised there, but as always I will let my intuition guide me ... there is one that is calling me.

Thank you Galen!

Sort:  

Intuition is a good default setting l, especially for women as they tend to have a better sense of intuition. I'm glad you find them a little challenging, that was the plan.

I would talk about everyone, but I must restrain myself hahaha.

But you know... I love the truth... you know where I'm going... which is actually in all the topics.

Truth is righteous.

Topic chosen!

You're at ninja level of topic choosing. 🤪

At one time I really liked video games, that must be why!!!! I like Ninja!🤣