You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 188

You've made it difficult for me today.... a lot... there are many topics and all of them interesting hahaha but the first one .... I don't think I can describe it... although I do like the light!🤣

Let's see which one calls me, let's see which one!

What you say at the beginning is the same for me this week and this weekend I want to catch up and rest a little bit.

Sort:  

I slept in this morning, just needed it after very long days during the week, at work and in general. I'm looking forward to a good weekend and what I have planned.

Good luck with the topics.

I think I'll do the same.... I've had a tremendous day! My water heater broke, imagine the flat flooded hahaha, what a day!

Have a great weekend!

Oh no...my brother has had a lot of trouble with his house hearing system...not so good when it's -25 degrees.

I have no hot water tonight hahaha and the weekend complicated to change it... so I'll manage hahaha, thank goodness it's not freezing but it's cold! Wet feet, wiping ... what a day....🤣

Cold showers...not enjoyable.

It's 13 degrees! Noooo no cold shower! I'm still cleaning and drying clothes, all the water fell on clothes in a wardrobe .... well a different weekend!

You might need to have a wet wipe shower, you know, baby wipes. 🙄