You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 190 - Australia Day edition - 2024

Great great great great themes!!!! I've made up my mind! I'm calling instantly!

Very happy Australia day, very happy Australia day!!! I wish you a great time, enjoy it very much and have a good rest!!!!

What a wonderful day, what I've seen of Australia is really beautiful, a paradise, enjoy every day Galen!!!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

A kangaroo getting funky on the electric guitar; only the real smart kangaroos can do that. 🤣

I put Australia and that image killed me laughing hahaha it's great! But I like the Koalas better.... super sweet! And the beaches of Australia... what a beauty... I'm already imagining being there.... crazy! I have to get back to reality hahaha

Bring your bikini! We have so many amazing beaches.

Yes!!!! I would love to! If I go to those beaches I'm never leaving again!