You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 199

My weekend is a bit different, my uncle is going back to Argentina... I am helping him with a lot of things, packing, and everything that means leaving a flat and also accompanying him in what he is going through.

Different weekend ....

As for the themes, I chose two hahaha and there will be two hahaha I'm going to love it! Thanks Galen!

Sort:  

Bon voyage uncle, enjoy Argentina!

Hopefully you get it all sorted.

Yes, he is sad because my aunt is no longer here and he travels alone. But I'll help him and I'll go with him tomorrow to the airport to see him off.

All the paperwork went well. In that sense I am calm and well... go ahead.

All the best to him, I hope things work out.

I hope so, that he arrives well and then... he's grown up and has health problems... I'll accompany him this afternoon and tomorrow. Thanks