You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Bonkers for the win

How important it is to combine fun with the theme of achieving goals and effort already as a child, so they will forge a way of being that will help them all their lives, it is very important. He looks like his uncle without a doubt .... well I guess his parents too.

And your pride is legitimate, your love for your nephews and nieces is noticeable and although it is unfortunate that you are not close to them, I am sure they feel you.

They even know you're crazy.... crazy uncle.🤣

Congratulations to your nephew! Well deserved achievement and with a lot of effort, that's worth more than anything.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, they know I'm the crazy uncle but they love me and say so which is what matters. I make them laugh and have fun and I think that's important, and they know that whatever they need that I can provide will be theirs. I'm a pretty proud uncle.

Enjoy as much as you can of them, it is the most valuable thing in life, that time even if it is through a camera. Enjoy it.🤗