You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free fall

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

And you're absolutely right, it's just that many people talk about it, when we sleep we connect with the other self. Another dimension, we heal and more things. .... do you think you are the real one? There is an author who changed my life, jean Pierre Garnier Malet, author of the book The Double....

I leave you there the theme...

Sort:  

That sounds quite interesting, I love those topics. I'll make a note to check it out later.

Is it about the quantum double?

Yes, the quantum double... that book explains everything.

I have read some rather superficial information about the quantum double, but I think it is a good idea to go deeper into the subject in a complete book.

Thanks for the recommendation 😉

My pleasure, thanks to you!