You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

How cool is that you thought of me here @melinda010100 !
And I would be so excited to be at this dinner with you my dear ! I can't believe we know us for that long and followed the same networks, standing together as good friends 😄 We know we can trust each other, it's a matter of feeling how people really are, even behind a screen😊
I would enjoy to visit your beautiful garden, the nature around your house, filled with birds and special guests like chipmunks...and I'm also so thrilled to read your family stories and see how close you are all from each other, and to know how you certainly are their steady rock 😉

Sort:  

Undeniable proof if we even needed it here, that bonds and friendships started online can be just as connected and fulfilling as those formed in the so-called real world. You are 2 of the loveliest, most supportive ladies I have ever had the privilege of crossing paths with on Hive and I think the idea of you 2 being able to meet would be utterly amazing.

I do so hope it gets to happen.

May your weekend be amazing but not as good as the week that follows it. Take good care, great to see you 🙂

Oh @stevenwood, happy to see you around ! I enjoy you joining us in Melinda’s garden 🙌

img_0441.png

Hmm.. love this. Dinner with a tour of the garden. With maybe a good show of live and art feathered friends.
Would the conversation be all about birds and trees or would it be more wide.

Ooh, probably wider, but only important joyful things like breathing the good air, enjoying the luck of being aware, being mindful and tolerant with each others, allowing good things to come at us by not facing the reality and instead creating it …. Being genius creative minds rather than regurgitators of surrounding daily reality 🙃
img_0450.png

Sounds real good to me. I love the way you come up with these images. So cute.