You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

thank_you_vache.png @mrenglish
I'm not sure you would appreciate me that much as friend though 😉, I'm not very social, I have only a few genuine friends, due to the fact that I interact not very much, I communicate in other ways, and I'm a supportive gal, but I'm not engaging too much of my energy, which I tend to preserve, so I compensate by giving something of me through my drawings 😁
As far as I could see, you engaged a lot in this post, that's great ! congrats_purple_cow.png

Yep..seems it's cow day today 😁

Sort:  

🤣😂🤣 so funny of you. Sure, I engage, that's how I get to socialize with people. We are different of course a a have ways of doing out things.
Its a great invite, keeping tabs on old time sake.

The differences are what make a great interest in Life...how boring would it be if we were all the same, indeed ? 😉

You're right you know. The sweetness of life is in the different approaches we view things.