Sort:  

Okay okay. Point taken!😂

Yep. I'm getting them all. And it's like a classic? This should be good!

I enjoyed it, although I read them all a fair while ago and lean towards that style of writing. Give it a try on the first book and see how you go.

Becca 🌱

Wait, does that mean that War of Powers which I just downloaded consist of the The Sundered Realm, The City in Glacier and The Destiny Stone or I still have to get them one after the other? I'm confused

They are all individual books. I don't download books, I use the physical copies, as I said before, so I don't know what you've downloaded.

Becca 🐛

I know this book won't be available here. And if it is, it would be on a far part of town. I'll still go check thouugh. I can't miss the opportunity of adding nice books to my shelf.
And now, we have a cartarpillar... ❤️