Weekend Engagement - WEEK 175 If you could, what would you do this weekend?

     Good afternoon my dear friends of HIVE, happy Sunday to all, I hope you are very well; our friend @galenkp brings us for the proposal of Weekend Engagement 175, topics related to our weekend, what we do, what we listen or read, what is the best of these days or what we would like to do, if we could.

Photographs of my Property; Edited in Canva.

If you could, what would you do this weekend?

     It is a question that is not difficult for me to answer at all, What would I do this weekend if I could?, first of all not working 😀, because I tell you that yes, I had to work all weekend, but today Sunday I left early, but what I would most like to do, is to be in a beautiful and rich beach with my boyfriend, to escape from the routine, the stress, the city, to have a great time, and also escape from this intense heat that is doing because of the high temperatures.


     It would be fantastic to spend a whole weekend on a beach with my boyfriend, enjoy all that beautiful space, spend hours in the water, swim, then walk and stroll around, when the time comes, witness and contemplate the beautiful sunset, I would even like to camp on the beach, make a small bonfire, swim under the moonlight, it would be even romantic; Of course, we would do all this with the necessary implements for our comfort and safety; it would be a new experience for us that we would enjoy to the maximum; just thinking about all this, it makes me want to cry from the pure anger that my weekend was the opposite of what I would have liked it to be, just work and endure the heat, but well that's life, in time I hope that what I write today has positive power and becomes a reality.


My friends, this is what I would do if I could, this weekend, I hope you liked what you read, I bid you farewell, you are loved.

Photographs of my Property.
Edited Cover Photo, Farewell Image, and dividers, created by me in: Canva
Translation made in Deepl

Sort:  

definitly there is nothing better that go to the beach

You have said it, my friend, that's right, there is no better than that, greetings.

definitely nothing like spending the weekend at the beach, the best, good for you, greetings.

Hello friend, thank you very much, greetings❤️.

I.png

Hello, thanks to you for giving us the opportunity to express what we feel, greetings❤️.

You're welcome, have a nice week.