You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

I bet a lot off the stuff you have is older than me. I was born in 1992.

That's sound like a sweet suit. Sturdy for what it reads. Ha, ha, ha. I imagine you doing trick while holding a cup of coffee being like "watch it, one hand!"

I don't know what you mean. The name of the instrument? It is Cuatro like number 4 in Spanish. Ha, ha, ha. Thanks for following the project. I hope to get more help as I keep building my network of relationships around here. No peons,tho. Just cool people 😎

Sort:  

Ahahahaha. I just couldn't remember the name. I wasn't even close. The truth is I'd call it a bass ukulele or something like that. Cuatro is much better :)

My right hand is always on the throttle, but my left can flutter around. I drink the coffee left handed. Typically a cup lasts me a hundred miles (160km) or so.

Cuartos are ukuleles are interesting and similar in many ways. They both have weird tunings. However, I think this would be more in line with a tenor one.

Talking about skills. I bet you don't spill a single drop of that coffee.

I don't spill many drops...

I do occasionally get the cup too full and a little slops out when I first open it...

Too there isn't a thing like an everflowing coffee cup. It would prevent spilling some coffee and always have enough inside.

Ahahaha. I'm old. I have to stop and pee routinely enough that it's no problem keeping the cup full :)

ha, ha, ha. Well, peeing and stopping are things not only old people have got to do.