Sort:  
 3 years ago  

There's nothing wrong with being a ladies man. I am...It's just that the lady is my wife Faith. 😉

Ha, ha, ha. You're giving me too much credit. I'm not a ladies man at all. Hey, there's nothing wrong with that. Married life is great (I think) when you are with the correct person. As for me, I can't stand relationships for too long and I'm not even into hitting on girls anymore because that gets you in trouble. So here I am, wasting my talents in doing nothing. 🤣

 3 years ago  

You can't stand relationships for long? How do you mean?

Well, I'm very detached so this whole need of attention starts to bother me when it gets intense.

 3 years ago  

Ah ok, fair enough, we're all different I guess. I know people who don't like relationships for whatever reason and they feel completely happy, or so they say. Whatever works for them is fine by me, I don't judge, and rarely have an opinion on other peoples personal needs.

I tend to do the same. Besides, I was raised with this idea of making a life and then deciding whether I want to share it or not. However, one can only put these things to the test by having some experience in the field. I wouldn't say it is too troublesome of a lot of problems. I have had a blast in relationships so far. But from the moment the last one ended I decided it was time to stick to this core idea.