Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Who am I to disagree with such sound logic my friend. Clearly you and I possess a cool-craziness that others can but dream about.

Now you're getting it! Ha, ha, ha. This is how things work. Let others try to get a glimpse of the cool kind of crazy.

 3 years ago  

Most will never be able to look directly at the brilliance, so bright it is.

Like Icarus, their wax wings will melt on their folly. Look at the things they have to do to mimic a fraction of this coolness! 😎🤣

 3 years ago  

Lol.

Got a little carried away! 🤣

 3 years ago  

Cool-crazy people do. It's cool, and crazy, though so quite acceptable.

Oh wait, I think I understood that description... I am the second type!!!

Somebody has to admit the truth, it may as well be me, right? 🤣 Good to cross paths with you @bertrayo Hope you are well man. Take good care 🙂

Well, acceptance is the first step towards happiness. Or so they say in cheesy phrases.

You're right! 🤣

I'm glad as well, @stevenwood. Hopefully, all is fine and dandy in your life. Have a great weekend and take care. 😄