You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekendy handyman tasks

I'm such a slug I haven't even decided when exactly the weekend will be or how long. Probably will start Friday morning and go through Sunday. Which means I may get a jump on the scheduled tasks today and will leave Monday for overflow. It's a tough life.

I'll no doubt post a weekend engagement post and participate in what ever you have up your sleeve for the Friday engagement fun. I also know that I'll watch the UNDEFEATED Arizona Cardinals play on Sunday. We haven't been this hot this late in the season for a long time (1-0).

Sort:  

I watched a game the other day...Enjoyed it. I used to play and when I stopped I found it difficult to get excited about the games considering I wasn't out there. I don't watch many games.

I'm sure you'll find some something to keep you occupied and will drop into the WE post etc. I'll be around too of course, maybe not as much during Sunday, but I'll find the time...Always do.