You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

Hell, even nothing is good if you're drinking from the essence of friendship (cheesy, but it's true)

100%. I used to love my Mom's Hot Chocolate, but switched to coffee at about 12.

I have a really good friend that drinks coffee only rarely. When he does, he drinks half and half with hot chocolate. Because he found that he could get all the chocolate he wanted in Vietnam. Most of the troops got after the coffee...

Sort:  

That's an interesting fact. When I lived with my ex-girlfriend, we used to make coffee with milk and chocolate because it's way better that way. But I'll always prefer black coffee with no sugar.

I used to love my Mom's Hot Chocolate, but switched to coffee at about 12.

Well, here you are inducted into coffee drinking from early age. I remember my breakfast before school consisted in a cup of coffee with milk and crackers. Then, I would have something better like at 9:30.