Sort:  

When you mentioned the socks and I recognized your concern for my feet getting cold. I appreciate that btw I just assumed you were a giver. Now I know if I want the socks I gotta get'em myself!

Merry Christmas!

HO Ho Ho. I do have concern for your feet getting cold. I think you should haul your ass to a warmer climate and take care of that problem.

Who says I don't think of others? That's pretty good advice.

I think you should haul your ass to a warmer climate

You ain't shittin! I'm not making this up man, neighbors around here have their windows open still and I hear a/c units kick on. I'm freezing!

Not sure I'm cut out for this

Ahahahaha. It's snowbird season here. It's been abnormally warm for about 10 days and the poor people are drowning in sweat :) Locked cars at the supermarket with the motor and AC running type stuff.

The Canadian border is closed but some of those goofy Canuks don't bring long pants with them to Yuma. When I'm bundled up like Iglook they are in open shoes and short pants. :)