You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle Cure All Hashtag

I am known for a historically quick flipper finger, and don't care. I am a really big boy and when I'm riding I use my outdoor voice on those sorts of people. Usually makes 'em drop their phone.

The serious part of Arizona is that everybody has to presume that everybody else is armed and people get a lot more polite and courteous.

If you ever read that I got shot and killed at a car imbroglio you may as well figure that my quick finger pissed the grey haired midget off. Just sayin'

Sort:  

For the record: I don't wanna read that.

Happy Easter, Tom! Thanks for checkin this one man.

How cool is this? My man Curtis, C.W, him, coached and taught me all about that outdoor voice prior to riding that bike. He wasn't kidding, one Hey!!!! is deafening compared to a horn and I know I don't have to explain that to you. 👍🏿

Same here with the concealed thing. I'm such a Californian, it's not until after something like that I remind myself 'they're carrying in this state!!'

Yes sir. I'm not surprised that CW knew. I've seen people flinch sitting in closed cars :)

My aunt (that I looked after) was nasty as an old snake. I drove her everyplace in her Lincoln. One day somebody sawed us off and she said an appropriate word when she flipped him off. I suggested that the guy might clip off a shot or two and she said "Are you carrying?" (she knew dammed well I was) and when I said yes she said "You'll take care of that part." She was something.