Sort:  

Leftovers are legit! Me likey.

I asked @coloneljethro for some but...Well, the 27 gazillion kilometres from there to here sort of threw a wet blanket on the whole idea.

They're waiting on ya, come and get'em!

20201127_201356.jpg

Looks pretty good. I'd say old-mate cat there wouldn't let me within two feet of that plate though! :)

I don't know, he's easily bribed or distracted.

Lol...A mousey toy is all it takes huh? :)

That Nancy is a good cook. I've had some turkey sand, some stuffing, some coleslaw so far, and it's wonderful. I have unexplored veggies and roast veggies that I haven't even opened yet...

Legit hardly describes it.

Stop it, you're making me rue the dinner I ate a few hours ago. A humble green salad and a roasted chicken breast. Nothing special.

Leftovers are sometimes the best thing to have! I was a little lazy this year and didn’t make a nice leftover sandwich but I still enjoyed them right out of the container!

I made a batch of Hamburger buns on Wednesday. They work just exactly perfect for Turkey Sandwich!