You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last

So. I started reading this and started hearing "Last Time" by the Rolling Stones. I'm now listening to sound from the actual speakers... Musically I'd guess I'm in the rabbit hole for the day. :)

Your 'taste of retirement' is ending right about now as I've got it figured-It's cool to start a new path.

With some, I'd worry about changing paths. You, however, are one of THOSE people that handle change well. You know how to dance with your fears. Hell, I'm guessing you've licked fear's ear a time or two.

So, I hope you enjoyed the last. I know you'll attack the attached first. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Tom, it's going to be an interesting journey; a steep learning curve for me and the ability to make a difference to an already good operation..it's a but exciting and I'll do what I can to make it a success.