You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

I'm not much of a movie guy. I always read the book first and the movie just doesn't seem to measure up. Except for 'The World According to Garp' and the Lord of the Rings movies.

I'm not so sure I even like blogging. I like writing but blogging seems like a job. Though I did just renew a domain that I once wrote on lots. About motorcycles :) At one point I owned 8 domains and kept at least three going at a time.

Cooking. Very much. I'm not much of a baker because I've just never much done it but I love cooking and experimenting with tastes...

Sort:  

Did you read Harry Potter, I loved the movie. It was a great movie, one that I can never get tired of seeing each time.
There isn't much difference between blogging and writing but you did a good job managing 3 out of 8domain.

I did read Harry Potter. Steven King recommended JK Rowling highly but that wasn't enough for me. My Goddaughter pitched a fit when I went to visit so I picked them up. They were just terrific! (I haven't seen the movies yet :))

Those were interesting movies, right from the start to the finish. Its almost the same actually, I love movies but you love to read them😉