You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

My Grandmother made me learn to crochet one time. I had to sit still beside her until I could crochet a line of stitches. I never used it as anything but a line builder when I needed one and I use the same stitch to stow electrical cords for travel :)

I am a big fan of eating and cooking, and I really like getting out in the air. Very rarely with two legged friends, but my Sam and I get out most every day on the desert. We both really like it!

Sort:  

It is a very good option, to take care of your cables. Good that you learned and that it serves you now.

The best thing in the kitchen is to try the dishes and eat them haha. Going out with your pet is also a very good option.