You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

I have a fly (ready) bag and a size XXL duffle that is my camping bag. It's got a little dry food in it, but everything I need. Those are both packed all the time.

I also have one solar panel charger and 4 battery packs that'll keep me going for weeks.

Sort:  

This is a good plan. Even if other things aren't going with you, food must not be left out unless you want to starve yourself 😂

Wait! That is not three things, my lovely friend! :)) Hey, Tom!!! Miss you! @bigtom13

Hey ya Denise! Good to see you. Why am I not surprised you have a go bag?

You know me so well! :)) Everyone who works for the government or ever has definitely has a go-bag!

I'm thinking somewhere tropical with water, how about you?

I have a go-bag, but, I only took three things out of it. If I didn't, I would be setting up a village! :)

That's great I should add a bit of dried food to it, the rations aren't the best but they work when you need them to!

You are so ready to go but i think it could be so heavy.