You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

I keep trying to convince Sam that he needs to bite some of the people that come into our yard. All he does is stand there wagging his tail. Everybody knows he is absolutely no danger. The UPS man and the mail man bring him treats.

My Rottweiler was no threat to anyone either, but at least he looked like 9 miles of bad road.

Sort:  

😂 Cool dog, I like its style

He's half Rhodesian Ridgeback so is almost silent. He barks like once a week. He just stands there wagging that crazy tail and people just naturally want to touch him. Which is just fine with him.

Of course that's more OK than facing query about your dog's behaviour, you are making me wanna have a second thought on considering dogs, I'm jealous.

I got the best dog in Yuma County out of the pound. I always said I'd rather be lucky than good...

That's luck indeed, it's nice chatting with you have got to go. Do you mind dropping your discord link so I can add you up?

Sure. bigtom13#9229

See you soon.