You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

I'm good with celebrating the Winter Solstice. I'd love to hang around the Dive Shop with you guys.

I don't drink but I start out about as goofy as anybody will get :)

My gift for @scubahead is a shark for poor Rick. He's going to get a complex if he doesn't see one soon.

Sort:  

I think they are there he just looks left when he should look right and vice versa lol. I've been off the booze for 19 days so far. Having a break from it to take a step back and get some perspective

Coffee cups click together rather nicely. Just sayin'

;) yup. I may be checking out a new cafe in the morning as I'm taking the morning off again. So possible new venue for the Coffee Ramble

Great ideas here @bigtom13,
Anything shark is always a Go in the KrazzyTrukker universe. It is on my bucket list to dive with sharks. So we need to pool our resources to make this trip halfway around the world to the Dive Shop.!

Do they make water tight depends? In case I shit myself? Lmao

Maybe we could use a stinking cat as shark bait? :-/

I dunno about a cat as shark bait, but we damn sure don't want to use Rick.