Sort:  

I was just thinking about you and your mom not that long ago. I am so sporadic with being on a hive that I often miss what is happening with folks. I am so sorry about your mom. 💔 I hope you and your dad are doing Ok. The loss is so hard. Then the logistics on top of the loss add this whole other layer to the sh-t show. Hugs to you. ❤️

Thank you. Best wishes for your situation as well. It’s never easy.

We are hanging in there as best we can. It’s a part of life. Not that misery loves company, but it kinda helps knowing that this is something that billions of folks have lived through. That sone what comforts me a bit to think if all these people can do it…so can I. ❤️

I get that. There is some comfort in knowing everyone loses their parents. But your mom is your only mom.
The only one you will ever have to lose. And there is no one on this earth like your own mama. So it is a loss worthy of all the heartache and sorrow. 🫂

Very well said my dear. Well wishes your way.