You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 199

I really don't understand people who don't have a sweet tooth! Such a strange concept to me (coming from a chocolate addict 🤣)

Hope you have a great time off during the holiday and try to finish that Cadbury egg 😅 I'm not celebrating this week but would never say no to chocolate no matter the occasion so rest assured we've stocked on milk chocolate and mini eggs lol

My entry here: @boryanamtl/a-look-back-on-the

Sort:  

If you said no to chocolate I would have to reevaluate our friendship so I'm happy to hear you will never say no. Long live chocolate! 🤪🤣

hahahaha I'll have to get that printed on a t-shirt: Long live chocolate 😆

We'll go 70-30 on the profits. 70 to you and 30 to me for the idea. Sound fair?

Production can't happen without the idea so let's do 50/50. Then we'll watch the profits flow💰🍫

I like your style.