You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 198

I relate to some of your words so much! As a mother, my daughter is definitely my driving force and motivation for pretty much anything in my life. Their love is so pure that it never fails to make us feel better even when everything around us might be crumbling down.
Great post! Good luck on finding a new space for your daughter and yourself. Manifest the angels out of it ❤️

Sort:  

Hi @boryanamtl

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement and empathy. I wish you and your family the best
🙂💙

All the best to you and your family as well 💕

I see that you self vote all your own comments...seems rather selfish and greedy to me.

Oh! I'm sorry, it's almost automatic and without realizing it when I put 💙 to all the comments, I'll be careful not to do it again. Thank you for your valuable observation @galenkp