You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

I promised to let you know what my gift would be , but she doesn’t know yet so i will reveil the surprise here because what the surprise is she will for sure retell in an unboxing blog so here goes:

Dear @justclickindiva now the surprise will be away but because you have had such a rough year and so many deaths in the family I am preparing the surprise I told you about. It takes some work still but I know that you will like the “ DUTCH BOX OF HOPE “ and I know this wont make up for all the losses but it will tell my appreciation for all you did this years.

The second person will be @colpowercoll you will get a drawing light pad so you can practise all the drawing techniques and display them on the platform again, and i hope that you will also still help mummy with all the contest entries because you are a true artist

For all the people from Venezuela I wish and hope for all of you that you will all have internet all day every day for blogging cause I can imagine that this is annoying now for your journey here.

For all i want to wish you a great last 11 days of the year and a prosper 2021

Britt

Sort:  

Nice gifts, I like it a lot. Typically of you it's about thinking of others.

For my friend @brittandjosie I gift 50 comments per day automatically. What ever she gets after she turns her computer on is up to her :)

Ahhhh that’s so sweet. You know this gift thing is fun

Legit gifts, clearly thought out and personal for each concerned. I second the internet in Venezuela gift too. :)

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.