You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

I am funny as fuck aswell, at least I think I am and after two wine max I always get really tired , so when I drink it’s at home and when we go out I am always the designated driver.

Had a rough day remembering a great steemer yesterday but other that’s that what is more important than family and watching the new beckham

253FFEC7-FDFD-49CC-A4F8-D5E695D06CE7.jpeg

So yes all is good hope you have a great weekend too, I am gonna go and reply to the weekenders and see what they are up to in the world

Sort:  

Two is about all I'll ever drink to be honest, I'm not a get drunk sort of guy. Three and I start to get funny. 🤪

Ah yeah, wolfy...I interacted with him a bit actually. It's good to remember him. The beauty of a person now gone is in what's felt and not forgotten. So I believe anyway.

Good to see the lads out there running about rather than on computer games. ✅

Have yourself a good weekend yeah? Take care of yourself.