You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

Nope, can't rule me out. I might have it and be wondering, what is this thing? And have it in a stack of "things" that maybe useful later that have been found on the road. When you walk to town, you get to see (and stop, and pick up) things. You just can't do this kind of stuff in one of those new fangled automobiles.

:-p

Sort:  

Lol...

Tries to hammer a nail: Nope, it's not a hammer.
Tries to flip fried egg: No, not a spatula.
Tries to throw it at a Kangaroo: Nope, not a boomerang.
Tries to drive it to McDonalds: Nope not a car

Scratches head in puzzlement...What is this goddamned thing!

😂

I can't tell you how much stuff I've picked up off and along side roads.

The best was probably a 48" pipe wrench that no doubt fell off of a drill rig or pump truck. I still have it!