Joys SA(turda)Y


Hey guys...



"...gonna show you my lady. Her name is Maggie. Sometimes she's a bitch...Maybe because she's a bitch...lol...We were hanging out last night...watched some movies with treats and water shots..."



"...I found myself crashing with Maggie on the sofa and next thing I know was waking up to her walking around...I thought it's in the morning, like 11ish, but instead it was in the middle of the night. Poor me had to get up and join her for a walk..."



"...Here I was, 8 o'clock in the night, on a Saturday, hungover and all I could do is watch her be the blossoming life...How in the hell did she do it?"



"...Maggie found a good stick though, the least for dragging me outside that early..."



"...I double checked and the stick was ok...gotta make sure the lady is happy..."



"...Anyhow, mum threw the stick and I told Maggie to go play on her own...it was way too early to even be awake..."



"...Obviously she didn't mind...lucky me...happy wife happy life I guess...just look at her...Jeeezzzz how much energy can one have at 8am?"



"...She acted like I got her a Versace collar and then I screwed up..."



"...I tried to get the stick while she was distracted...How could I even think that I would get away with it?..."



"...It's a bitch...they recognize everything...Mens trap..."



"...After making sure that the stick is hers, since I didn't want to play with her, I was ready to go back to bed...Don't start a fight with your bitch in the morning...Guys will know what I'm talking about..."



"...I ordered a nice breakfast at 'Mums Inn' to make up for the bad start...a full belly works miracles with da ladies and 'Mums Inn' is known for the best service..."



"...Maggie was pleased and we decided to take a nap together...Saturday saved!"



©bulldog-joy


Sort:  

What a pair of cuties - looks like a good Saturday with naps too

Joy knows how to treat bitches, that's a good boy💯👌

Lol sure he does, he is Joy Brutus Romeo 😄 . How are you doing? And Bella?

I'm very good Ana, i came back to vzla a month ago, returned to reality i would say 😅.

Bella is well too, my mom and my sister are taking care of her really well. She just finish her shots and now she always want to go for a walk haha.

How are you?

Where have you been? US? I'm good but September will be a busy month. I start school, my mom comes to visit, the jobs in between, Joy, José, the car...I need more month lol. Right now I'm glad when I sit on the couch and don't have to think lol.

Sometimes it would be good that our bodies work 27/4 without being exhausted haha.

Yess, i was visiting my mom. Long time without see her.

Well I shouldn't complain, Corona gave me a nice time out even though I would have rather been able to travel during that time. I hope you had a good time in the US but I'm sure. Glad you were able to visit.

Haha, this is gold Anna. Great spin. You crack me up...But then you know that already. I hope your weekend has been good. Take care eh?