Sort:  

I'm very good Ana, i came back to vzla a month ago, returned to reality i would say 😅.

Bella is well too, my mom and my sister are taking care of her really well. She just finish her shots and now she always want to go for a walk haha.

How are you?

Where have you been? US? I'm good but September will be a busy month. I start school, my mom comes to visit, the jobs in between, Joy, José, the car...I need more month lol. Right now I'm glad when I sit on the couch and don't have to think lol.

Sometimes it would be good that our bodies work 27/4 without being exhausted haha.

Yess, i was visiting my mom. Long time without see her.

Well I shouldn't complain, Corona gave me a nice time out even though I would have rather been able to travel during that time. I hope you had a good time in the US but I'm sure. Glad you were able to visit.