You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know What You Did Last Friday...Ok I Don't , But I Know What I Did...An Ordinary Day In Germany...But With Some Karma Points I Gained...So I Hope.

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago (edited)

😂 wasn't my letters but I like your anxiousness once letters going into the hole of eternity.

Depending on the size of your hands you could try to reach into the slot fishing out the piece of paper thrown in there. You might get stuck or arrested but it would be worth a try if uncertain lol.

If anything blow the damn mail box up lol.

Gotta lay on the deck of my yacht now and enjoy the Caribbean sun..you know...the 10 amazing Euros 😂

Sort:  

Imagine you could send your own ones! 😂

I would sooner try to play MacGyver and open to box with some dry stick!
Oh yesss...
And if that doesn't work (which I am almost sure if would at the first try) I would wait for the nice person to come collect the letters and then I would kidnap the bag.

The again... blowing up sounds so good!

I wouldn't even know what to do with such amount of money!
Ohhh the problems of rich people...

Phewww glad there is one person out there understanding the burden that comes with being rich. 💰

You know, all the haters and people begging to be fiends with me. Jeeezzzzz and then the daily misery of deciding to either go on a shopping spree or to hop in my jet and fly to wherever. Harsh life I'm telling you.

Tell me about it...
And I just hate to decide if I wanna go to visit Chanel in Paris or Rome. Come on.. People don't get. But it is not easy! And when I finally do, should I take the white and or eggshell LV bag with me...Damn I don't have shoes that will go with ANY! I better just ask them to pack the whole store and come over.
This gives me headaches!
What to do
What to doo!?

untitled.gif

I hear ya! Life is tough. Decisions decisions.

And just imagine you would pick the wrong color? I totally understand for packing the whole store. I mean the house I build just for my shoes can't stay empty. And having 2000 pairs is not enough. A day has 24hrs, I think, and if I change dresses every other minute I need to have like....ohhhhh...all that math.

Let my servants come and do the math for me...the bubbly Champaign is getting in my head.