You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Weekend, Good Day

I'm glad the good outweighed the bad, and you had a chance to get out. Yardwork isn't my favorite, but even that can be a blessing rather than being left to your own thoughts when there's a lot going on.

It looks like your grandma had great taste!

I hope you have many more "more good than bad" days, my friend.

!HUG
!LUV
!BBH

Sort:  

Dear @dfinney, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)

dfinney, bulliontools sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@dfinney! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (8/20)

Yeah, yard work is definitely a chore. But it was so nice to be outside and for it to finally be warm. Plus you can see the results of your work which is nice. And the bees haven’t woken up quite yet… after they are around no more digging in the plants for me! 😂

!LOL I don't blame you. I wouldn't go near anything with bees or wasps. 😆

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@dfinney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bulliontools

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ