You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

Hello everyone, I hope you are well.
I am rejoining the weekend commitment today.

This time I will tell you something about me, that very few people know and today I come to tell you.

When I was a little girl I felt ungraceful, I didn't feel beautiful. Over the years I realized that it's not really how you look, but how you feel.

That is why nowadays when I am asked how I am, without fear I say I am very well and very beautifu

Sort:  

You are beautiful and yes, beauty is how we feel, we all have things we think are imperfections but in reality, they are the things that make us just perfect or we would all be robots and that's boring! Embrace that beauty 🤩🤗

Thank you very much ☺️

It would all be boring if we were all the same.

Differences make a difference

Ah yes, this is one many probably say as many are not happy with how they look. I guess, it's really what's inside that matters and counts. Beauty is only skin-deep they say. The true person lies within.

Thanks for coming back and joining in.

I declare this a legit reveal!

!ENGAGE 25

Thanks for the welcome.

It really is, there is no better beauty than the internal one. It is the one that is really appreciated.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Love your present response😃 By the way, how are you this weekend?

Es una manera de ser muy positiva. Un fin de semana lleno de mucha emociones, pero gracias a Dios muy bien. Y tú cómo está?

I had a busy week but I’m also thankful. Happy for weekend. 😃

Good, I'm glad. I hope you enjoy it to the fullest

Muchas gracias. I wish the same for you. 😃

@carmenm20. Hi, I'm @dandays - The Luckiest Guy I Know.

How are you?

Hello very, very good. Today I am more beautiful than yesterday. And how are you?

Beautiful! Now. I've edited this thing three times now when all it needs to say is that's a perfect introduction you got there.

Your presentation is great too

That's a great way to look at and feel about yourself! It's important that we appreciate who we are as we are. We can make improvements and adjustments here and there but overall we have to be happy with ourselves as much as we can. I'm glad you are feeling better about yourself! That's great!