[Photography & Writing] My Simple Weekend on My Simple Shot

Hello Fellow #Weekend Lovers..

Oke Dua (4).jpg

For those of you who are busy at work and during this week and always leave the house and spend time at the office, the weekend will certainly be the most eagerly awaited day, right? Weekends become holidays, rest days, and perhaps the most favorite day of your life. It is natural because all day you have spent all your time doing things that cannot be done on other days.

Even though you only have holidays on Saturdays and Sundays, it's good that you can take advantage of it and enjoy it as well as possible. Remember, the best you can, okay? But I also suggest that the activity you choose this weekend, you should avoid crowds because it's dangerous if you are exposed to the virus and I hope you always maintain health protocols during this Covid-19 pandemic.

Oke Dua (5).jpg

So, let's go, don't be too lazy in your bed, even though the weekend is a holiday, it doesn't mean you have to spend it lazing all day and being in your bed. There are many activities that you can choose to fill your time this weekend. Start the day by waking up early, enjoy your breakfast and let's enjoy the fresh morning air and spend your mornings pleasantly with family.

In this post, I'm not going with my family this weekend, I purposely want to be alone and let go of work fatigue by taking some interesting views with my smartphone. Even though some people think the weekend is the day when you have to remove your gadget from your hands and keep it in your drawer, but not for me now, I want to use my smartphone to take pictures and I will tell you tonight about the results of my shot.

Oke Dua (3).jpg

For me, I just need to turn off the signal and data for a while so that these moments aren't interrupted by incoming messages or ringing calls. I thought it would be really fun and make the day very different. Yups, I do visit random places actually, I drive by myself and stop wherever I like. In essence, I really enjoyed this relaxing day and a moment, stay away from work problems and my other busyness.

Exactly, Photography is an activity that I have liked all this time, and it has become my hobby, but all this time I have been too busy with cases that I have to judge. It's very strange for me because during this pandemic, the cases that I have handled not decreased but have increased actually. This is not good for me, I need comfort for myself.

Oke Dua (1).jpg

I don't want to be busy with it today because I realize not everyone has the time to enjoy the hobby, maybe I'm one of them. So today I decided to be able to do my photography as my hobby. And yes, some photo spots have made me very happy and gave me energy and enthusiasm to face my work routine tomorrow.

Busy work all week, often make me and you forget and don't have time to enjoy nature. So, take advantage of the weekend to enjoy the nature around you, catch it with your camera, whatever type of camera it is. Then try to tell what you catch to the world. At least you also find pleasure in telling your story, especially when many people appreciate what you get. Right?

Oke Dua (2).jpg

Most of the views in my post, I took at tourist attractions, I decided to go to tourist attractions that were close to my office. Traveled to nearby places, easy to reach and so far made me more relaxed and energized at the start of the week when I returned to work at the office. Most importantly, my trip this time was not expensive because of the short distance, but being able to enjoy the fresh air with a different view than usual was a great pleasure.

There will always be weekends left along this year, but you have to decide whether you want your weekends to be quality and fun for yourself or not. It's simple and very simple. We recommend that we keep a plan for every weekend that will come to do other things that are fun and make sure you are happy while living it that weekend.

Oke Dua (6).jpg

Simple and simple right ?? How about you? Let's share your experience in the community TheWeekend

Location :

1. (Drini Beach, Gunung Kidul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia),
2. (Baron Beach, Gunung Kidul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia),
3. (Nglanggeran Village, Gunung Kidul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia)

Then how about you? lets me know your #weekend experience and how you are spending it? and let's share it so I can learn more from you here.

My best regard

Follow me @ch41m1e

IMG_20210101_101850.jpg

Note: Thanks for all appreciation from people who love my post, maybe you want to read my post before here :

  1. My Intro Hive... I am Judge but loves Photography and Writing [My Hive Introduction];
  2. [Photography] A Story Of Beauty In Pictures And Comprehensive Self-Reflection
  3. [Photography & Education] Five Valuable Things, When You Spend Enough Time With Your Child

Thanks to @ocd @curangel @blocktrades @qurator #community for supporting the #originalcontent and love appreciation, suggestion recommendation from @anggreklestari @hivebuzz @phortun @lovesniper @for91days @librepensadora @midun @deltasteem. Blessing 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @ch41m1e! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz for your appreciation :) Appreciate

You're welcome @ch41m1e, that's with pleasure 😊👍

You are so right about enjoying the weekend and also taking time for yourself.

Besides keeping in mind all the relevant safety measures to avoid catching the virus when we go out, your photos are great.

Thank you very much @actioncats for stopping by in my post. I am just an amateur photographer my friend. Stay healthy, ok. God bless you

What a great post and a pretty awesome way to spend a weekend too! Nice work, and thanks for using the THE WEEKEND community!

Thank you so much sie @galenkp for your appreciation. I am just new sir, I need more lesson from you to be good content creator related with my passion. I hope you correct me when i do false or not grow fast. Blessing

C4 Greeting (Creativity, Community, Content and Consistency)

You're welcome. Please feel free to ask questions of me if you like...Just add passion, personality and some effort into your posting and you'll be fine. Also, make sure you engage with people on their posts as that will help you attract them to your own. Relationships are important here, there's no free rides. Keep up the great work though!

Hello sir @galenkp. Is it allow to spend weekend by only writing some topics and add some picture that i take by my self? But I'm not telling about the weekend topics like this https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@ch41m1e/very-dangerous-have-little-knowledge

Thanks.

Weekend-related topics only and no religious preaching. Read the community rules.

Thank you so much sir. I am sorry. I will fix my fouls in the next post. Blessing

I like to keep my community focused on the content as per the community rules, there are other communities for religious content. Mentioning the word weekend in a post also doesn't constitute weekend-related content. Thanks.

Absolutely stunning. A little slice of paradise

Thank you very much @acapableone for your appreciation. Blessing

Ka mulai meu asap euh.😁

Alhamdulillah bang @deltasteem. Ateuh saran droen cit. Makasih bang beuh.

I couldn't agree with you more. I also like to get away from my busy work and take my camera a.k.a iPhone these days with me to enjoy nature. It is very refreshing for the mind. Good for you that you switch off cell reception on your phone while you are enjoying the quiet. I have actually learned quite some time ago to switch off all notifications on my phone, so I don't even get those pesky notifications at all. I look and check the apps on my terms and not when my phone tells me that it has received news for me 😜. That works a lot better for me!

Yups, sometimes we need do our passion alone but we don't forget the family and togetherness more valuable. Thanks for your lovely comments my friend @oceanbee. Blessing

I loved it!! I'm a fan of photography too and I have a great time shooting, the most of the times I do it with my best friends and mostly with my beautiful dog. Great job with the shoots, hope to see more !!

Hi @musicangel. We are in same passion now. Dont forget to coffe time while do it with your best friend. Do you like a coffe? Because i am coofeeholic. Hehe. Blessing

Your photography is awesome and beautiful place! Have a nice day.

Excelent post, congratulation.