You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnlyVans…This weekend I didn’t had the GUTS to do it

in Weekend Experienceslast month (edited)

🌞🙏🤗 Gosh that's quite a caca adventure, @vindiesel1980 ! I hope you will find a good healing path... and recommend reading up on Gerson Therapy, for advanced digestive issues: I just had a horrible flair-up of back and pelvic pain after overdoing alcohol, sugar, caffeine and wood-cutting, but am feeling better following some advice (not the full, intensive protocol, but choosing some changes suitable to my level of discomfort) from the Gerson/ Walker book pictured. Homeopathy can be incredibly helpful for these kinds of compounded issues, also - if you have a good advisor 🌟🌸💚

Sort:  

Maybe I will find a paper version somewhere. Otherwise I will look for a digital one. I already changed the food pattern since it happened, so far with succes.

That's so good to hear, dear Vin ❤️‍🔥 Yey: I had very good improvement in my problematic colon in particular just from limiting salt, sugar, alcohol and white flour/ processed foods for a few days - and upping my veg and fruit nutriment intake. Phew! The body can do amazing things, when we get out of the way of its self-healing processes 🙏🌟

I must admit, that being in a country with tastier fruits, cheaper healthy food and being on the road with a simple tiny kitchen really helps a lot.