You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

Awesome stuff man! I’m trying to figure out which post of mine will be the lemon in the bunch. I don’t think I published my first official post on the chain for a few weeks after starting. I was a comment whore more than anything for a while so that was fun.

It’s great to grow and see others grow on here! The learning curve is still pretty big but for one reason or another a bunch of people are enjoying it and sticking around! I’m rounding halfway to my fourth year myself.

Sort:  

There's a nice size group of quality content providers here. Entertainers, rabbit holers, it's not a bad place. Even 34 hundred pounds of grapes.

Wassup man? Agreed, seeing all you get more and more comfortable is fun to be part of. Jump in, #EternalBlockchain. Just do what we always do. Talk about ourselves.