You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

Awesome thanks for the show recommendation my friend! We are always looking for a new show to watch, especially related to that type of content!

There would definitely need to be some aspect of it that would need to be modernized but I’ve learned a fair bit from the likes of Bear Grylls and Marty Rainey via the shows I watch they put out!

I’ve read about your prepper things, I think. We this past week and a half or so have made our first ever massive batches of homemade Italian tomato sauce! We canned it and everything, I’ll be posting about it at some point lol

img_5631.heic

That was about 400 pounds of tomatoes, we are still buying another 100 pounds if we can get it today!

Sort:  

One can never have enough pasta sauce in my opinion. Good work!