You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 35: Shipwrecked on paradise island

Man that was a hell of a lot of fun going from top to bottom on this one! Best way to spend a working Saturday, if you ask me!

I'm surprised to only see one other response for this but I would absolutely have my wife @ssiena on the island with me! One of the reasons is that if I were stranded on an island, I would want a beautiful woman. Who better than my wife by my side? I would enjoy our time fornicating as often as we could! Yeah, not going to lie that's one of my primary motives for that one. Besides that though, it would be such an awesome experience to have her with me and we could do all kinds of things outdoors and have quality family time together. Purely being outdoors on a beautiful desert island, unlike when we are stuck here in New England in our condo with little outdoor space, sounds like a wonderful time to me.

Which brings me to the next occupant, the little man! I think it would be awesome to have him there with us, getting up to all kinds of shenanigans, and learning alongside Siena and I on how to survive on a desert island would be right up his alley. In fact, his favorite shows on YouTube are a family that spends a lot of time surviving and living in Hawaii (real struggle, doesn't it sound like?) and other places like Washington. Really remarkable stuff that I think we could certainly get behind! The little man would certainly be not around for the fornication, of course.

For my third member besides those two, hmm.. I think it would definitely be my dad. He's great at building things, though I wouldn't enjoy his bitching and moaning about being on an island (he does like to complain about things), when you get him into doing something you can be damn sure that it's going to be done right! The added benefit for me is to get him away from the shitty scenario he's stuck in at home and he benefits because he gets to bring his guns. We would certainly need an ample supply of ammo but I think we could have some good times and my dad would get to spend as much time as possible with our son!

Sort:  

You get paid at work to hive? Are you me? Lol.

I'm with you and the wife-fornicating mate...For sure. My own of course. I can think of no better first person to have on that island with me. Is that weird that I'd want my wife there? I don't think so. Island life on a paradise island with Faith sounds like a dream to me so yep, I'm with you on that one.

Of course, if you didn't have E-dog with you who would help with your DIY? I reckon he'd learn a lot there, free from the influences of the world's sheeple...A more simple life in which self reliance was a necessity, not a fashion or choice.

Add in some parental influence from your dad, minus the bitching and moaning, and I'd say you have a pretty good crew there. I think you'd have it well set-up and, whilst work needs to happen in a self-reliant situation, you'd also have a fun and relaxed life.

Nice work, and thanks for joining in as always.

!ENGAGE 25

I don't think it's even remotely weird that @galenkp or @cmplxty or @bashadow to want your wives there with you. In fact, I think it's really cool.

What I think would be really weird is for me to add one of my ex wives to the island. That would be weird.

Another vote for Charlize Theron.

Hahah yeah an ex wife on this island might be a little odd unless it's an island version of the movie Saw.

Lol...Yeah that's a good call Tom. Look, bring Charlize instead. I think that'll be for the best.

Oh, man. You don't even know! Remember that my best ex is dead!

Yeah, that's what we are thinking. He would learn so much and be free of negative influence from others. We don't shelter him but we quickly point out afterwards if he's playing with someone and they did things we don't agree with (not sharing, breaking things, killing bugs needlessly, etc.) so that would certainly be a plus! He would be able to DIY build around me in circles in no time!

It would be fun and relaxing having my dad there, just give him a month to get out of the grind mindset and he could totally relax and enjoy as much time as he wants with the little man. Would give us a nice supervisor so Siena and I can go to the other side of the island and fornicate LOL

Lol...Yeah, you guys need some alone time I think so offload the E-dog with a responsible person and get ye to the other side of the island for some nookie! There's a little secluded cove over there...No cameras I promise.

#mightbecameras

😂

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.