You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The elven girl

Very interesting, I have never been to a themed fair like that. I have seen them on TV before and read about them, but never attended.

I would for sure sit down and have a mead and mulled wine with you. I would even have a couple if I could manage my meds appropriately and keep the well bosomed ladies bringing them to us.

I would probably be more of a Shrek like creature if anything. I would like to think I would be a noble warrior, and I once was maybe, but now I am more of a chubby, tall, entertaining thing.

Maybe now I may look to go one of these if we ever have one locally.

Sort:  

Tavern mead and mulled wine session is on the to-do list. Somekne has to keep those well-endowed tavern girls entertained right? ✅

The day was very enjoyable and don't worry about Shrek man, you'd rock a Viking for sure.

I'm sure you folks have these sorts of things up there, probably bigger and better than down here so see what you can find.

Yes, they must be entertained😀. Viking it is, I wil ltake the compliment and roll with it my friend. I will look around, it should be that tiime of year they should start popping up if we do have them. have a good one.