You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 164

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

This is going to be a challenging one this week. Already know which one I am picking, but it will be a tough one. Choosing the photo to use will be the toughest part, but definitely doable.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hey mate, I hope you've been well. Tough week here, a lot happening, but I forged on Blitzkreig-style and got it done. I hope things are well up your way.

This week the topics are a little tougher, but I think still achievable. I mean, all they require is an opinion and some logical thought. I just wanted to make it a little harder this week.

Anyway, I'm sure you'll get it done and find a photo. I don't really care what the photo is to be honest, I'm more interested that it's the authors own photo, one they took.

I like it when the topics are tough and challenging. Gives my mush brain a workout🤣

Lol, gets the old noggin working huh? ✅