You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend That Started With a Loss

His ankle is almost completely healed. Thank you for your concerns and wishes. It wasn't a bad weekend at all. I like the idea of writing about them. It might not be an every week thing I do but will do if there is something I find is worthy of mentioning.

It was an entertaining game to watch, I'll probably write a recap of his season. It may not be something for everybody but it will bring satisfaction to me to document it and look back on it. I'm waiting for some other details to surface such as city and conference honors.

Sort:  

Yeah it will be nice to write about some of these things. I log a lot of the things myself as a way to eventually show my son how he grew up and seeing it through my eyes.