You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

I tag you G. @galenkp , my first best friend in here. And I would totally give you this

Yup yup yup one of those fancy watches that require a kidney donation to buy hahahhaha

gallery3_s.jpg

Sort:  

I would gift to my friend @creativemary one entire day spent doing absolutely nothing. In fact, I hope she can have her day with only enough movement that friends and family don't need to check her pulse.

Merry Christmas!

Legit gift...I'd like one too...But if you could string a few extra days in a row also...That'll make it perfect.

Oh yes G. That would be so cool😍

I've got 3 days of work left for the year Monday-Wednesday and then...Boom, it's vacation until the 7th of January. So...There'll be plenty of doing nothing and doing stuff the we want to do. 😁

Oh you have a long vacation, that's well deserved

Yep, it's much needed too.

Awww thanks so much, this is such a great gift I love it😍😍Merry Xmas to you too Tom🎄🤗

Aww, now you've gone and done it...We're besties!

Seriously though, let's cut to the chase and the important things...That bloody watch! Thank you for gifting me with it, virtually, I really appreciate it. I've wanted it since it came out but...You know, I can't spare a kidney just yet! Great gift, thanks for joining in, bestie.

!ENGAGE 25

Hihi G. mate I knew you would love it🤗🤗

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.