You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Happy 4 years to you! Wow that is quite the drawing.

What a pretty cool concept of a challenge.

It’s been a journey for sure. It’s nice looking back on where/how you first started compared to where you stand now.

I haven’t read your material for 4 years since we just discovered each other’s Hive existence but from what I have seen and read it’s no surprise why people look forward to hearing from you. You have a way of pulling people in for the ride and it’s an enjoyable experience hearing you express yourself and share your thoughts with us :)

I hope you continue having a blast here with all the lovely Hive folks ~

Sort:  

I don't go around handing these out to just anyone you know.. Well of course you don't. Now you do. If I could receive a comment this pleasurable first thing in the morning every morning, I'd never require an alarm clock.

img_4214.png

Good morning Crosheille. Sometimes "thank you" won't suffice even if I type it BIG.

In case I haven't told you lately, I'm glad we crossed paths and I'm totally fudging my way through this right now cuz you took my breath away.... that was such a nice comment.

Oh wow!! Yay!! I'm delighted to get this from you. That’s really such a nice gesture and a cool badge (not sure if you call it that lol) to give away, thank you! I’m glad my comment meant that much and was received well by you. ☺️

Likewise for sure. 😉