Sort:  

Lels, yeah the Betty has all three of them or four not sure how many. But if its a good read Id have to jump in on that!

I have 2 of his books, I don't have the "will" thing.
Its a pretty good read so far ^^

I also don't have the Will one. He published "love is not enough" in 2020... Also don't have that one. I saw Everything is fucked at the airport a few months back. See I buy random books like this when I'm at the airport because no one is there to stop me.... But this was a great buy. I would recommend it to a bunch of people. This guy really gets inside your head and you strat to see "oo, I'm not the centre of the universe".

Yeah Im more caught on the fiction readings 🤣 like Game of Thrones...lord of the rings...stuff like that, although I did buy a few books that should be educational last night...

The 33 strategies of war
The art of war
The power of habbit.

So I'm hoping on those to be a good read

Best book if read in a long time!! I'm half way on the second one now. It's also up there with the first one. It got me thinking about life and what I wanted out of it.