WEEK 178- I do prefer to sleep late on the weekend.

1.jpg

Sleeping late on the weekend may seem tempting, and sometimes even a challenge when several people live in the same house and everyone has different dreams, when you are a mother of a 4 year old and you have to take advantage of all the time you can sleep while she is also asleep.
It is false when people say that you can't sleep that much, and I am one of those who think that weekends were made to sleep late, get out of the routine and take some time to do something else to what we commonly do day to day in the work week. So yes, sleep is totally allowed for me on the weekends.

Since my daughter was born I have learned a little about sleep and its benefits hahaa because it is really important the hours of sleep and deep sleep and rest. Uninterrupted sleep is very important.
That's why I know that sleep is divided into cycles that include different stages, such as deep sleep and REM sleep. By waking up late, but only if it happens every day, we interrupt these cycles and can feel more tired and disoriented during the day

3.jpg

On the weekend I go out to the terrace and just enjoy the weather, the mountains and the delicious sun that we can enjoy in my country that has a very changeable climate.
My cup of coffee in hand and in bare feet like Shakira all over the house, it is a time to pause, to relax and to enjoy what you often overlook.

Weekends were created with the purpose of providing a period of REST and FREE TIME FOR PEOPLE from the youngest in the house to the grandparents. Throughout the week, many people have an intense work or study routine, and weekends offer the opportunity to recharge, relax and enjoy recreational activities.

SO IF YOU LEAD A CRAZY LIFE, TAKE TIME ON SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS FOR YOURSELF AND FOR YOUR PHYSICAL AND MENTAL REST.

2.jpg

I'll leave some of the things I do in this beautiful landscape on the weekends when I stay at my favorite aunt's house. Can you imagine why she is my favorite?

Well, she has a beautiful house with this landscape and I really love to wake up here, listen to the birds, listen to the sound of the occasional airplane and enjoy the imposing Avila mountain.

Here I recuperate and rest.
Here I enjoy my free time.
Here there are no chores, no jobs, nothing to do.
Here I can meditate and reach my physical and mental balance and well-being.
Here I can take wifi time and update my social networks.
Here I can read a book while sunbathing.
Here in this landscape there are many nice and quiet things to do during my en
d.

Waking up in a mountain climate is super beneficial for children and adults, the air is fresh and clean, it is not hot, there is less noise pollution,

There is beauty and connection with nature even if you just look out the window of the room, you can do yoga, exercise, or just sunbathe on a chair.


The photos are my property.
Use the translator DeepL Version for free.
original and no AI


Sort:  

Beautiful pictures 😍🤩

What you mention about the cycles is true, these days I found that the cycles are 90 minutes long, so interrupting any of them will make us wake up more tired, more than the amount of hours of sleep depends on the time that the cycle is interrupted.

it is better to sleep more than 90 minutes without interruptions hahahaha

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @isgledysduarte, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

curación-banner-Recuperado-Recuperado-Recuperado.gif

Delegando a @rutablockchain ganas Hive en líquido y además participas en increíbles sorteos. Información aquí

the place is very beautiful